The Mineta Transportation Institute Alumni Association strives to provide helpful resources for current and past students through our newsletter, web site, capstone coach program, and networking events. Connect with students and alumni online:

2017-2018 Leadership Team

  • Rachel Donovan, President
  • Donna Maurillo, Vice President
  • Members at Large: Brandi Childress, Ann Calnan, Olivia Rocha, Walt Allen, Ward Thomas

Past MTIAA Presidents

  • Walt Allen, 2013-2015
  • Ward Thomas, 2010-2013
  • Donna DeMartino, 20xx-20xx

Would you like to join our leadership team? Contact us at